Congresses | GC Meetings | Presidency Meetings | RTM and other UEF meetings

XXII UEF Governing Council Meeting Maienfeld, Switzerland

13 - 16 June 2019

Announcement | Time Schedule | Registration Form | Participants | Documents | Photos

So far the following persons have registered for this meeting: (some of them along with accompagnying persons)
Borche Bojchovski
Zorica Rizovska
From Austria
Thomas Baschny
From Belgium
Hélène Koch
From Bulgaria
Anna Petrakieva
Boris Gospodinov
Ivan Paligorov
Sevdalina Dimitrova
From Cyprus
Christodoulos Christodoulou
Marios Christodoulou (+1)
From Denmark
Bo Kristiansen (+1)
Henrik Steffensen Bach
Jeppe Lange Nielsen
Mick Have
Søren Løth (+1)
From Finland
Ilpo Puputti
Jukka Sippola
From France
Hervé Némoz-Rajot
From Germany
Arno Fillies (+1)
Hans Jacobs (+1)
Michael Diemer
From Poland
Tomasz Markiewicz
From Switzerland
Beate Hasspacher
Fabian Leu (+1)
Mohammed Ibrahim
Olaf Zieschang (+1)

Archive List: